Welcome to The Passionate Why!

Hi everyone! Or nobody lol.

This will be just a quick post to introduce you to what I am trying to accomplish with this social media adventure I call The Passionate Why, or TPW from here on out for efficiency’s sake.

I have spent the better part of the last 7 years looking for purpose in all it’s shapes and sizes. From wondering the grandiose like ‘What is the meaning of life?’, to ‘Who am I?’, and ‘What is the purpose of MY life?’.

This has led me down two main paths in my life: Spirituality and Finding Fulfillment through Work.

These two concepts often seem to be in conflict with each other as one can often lead you to slowing down and not doing, while the other is about finding the thing you are passionate about doing.

My goal here is to reconcile the two. To tell people how I combine the concepts from both to guide me in my own life, and maybe help you in yours.

You can also find me on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube under the same name. And while there is not a lot of content up yet I hope to be posting more soon.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

